NEW ALBUM COVER . CD BABY . WE WILL STANDSo thankful for God’s amazing love and how He has transformed my life.  Thank you to my incredible and encouraging husband and girls, my friends and family.  I believe this album is a prophetic voice and it releases the sound of Heaven.

Just as I have been healed from depression and trauma, it is my desire to bring freedom and restoration to others through worship.  There have been many testimonies of physical and emotional healing as this sound goes forth.  These songs were birthed in my prayer time and I believe they are God’s heart for this hour.

My music can be downloaded on iTunes, Amazon and CDBaby.  If you would like a physical copy of the CD, it can be purchased here.

Song titles:

  1. We Will Stand
  2. Beauty of Your Grace
  3. Blessed is the Nation
  4. This is Forever
  5. Joy
  6. Make Ready
  7. The Father’s Love
  8. One in the Sun
  9. River of God
  10. He’s Leading Me
  11. We Release Your Power
  12. More Than Enough